Attached files

file filename
EX-21 - EX-21 - ORBCOMM Inc.orbc-ex21_6.htm
EX-32 - EX-32 - ORBCOMM Inc.orbc-ex32_11.htm
EX-23.2 - EX-23.2 - ORBCOMM Inc.orbc-ex232_893.htm
EX-31.2 - EX-31.2 - ORBCOMM Inc.orbc-ex312_10.htm
EX-10.4 - EX-10.4 - ORBCOMM Inc.orbc-ex104_1542.htm
EX-31.1 - EX-31.1 - ORBCOMM Inc.orbc-ex311_9.htm
EX-10.7 - EX-10.7 - ORBCOMM Inc.orbc-ex107_1543.htm
EX-23.1 - EX-23.1 - ORBCOMM Inc.orbc-ex231_894.htm
10-K - 10-K - ORBCOMM Inc.orbc-10k_20151231.htm


Exhibit 24


KNOW ALL PERSONS BY THESE PRESENTS, that each person whose signature appears below constitutes and appoints Marc J. Eisenberg, Robert G. Costantini and Christian G. Le Brun, and each of them singly, true and lawful attorneys-in-fact and agents, with full power to them (including the full power of substitution and resubstitution), to sign for him and in his name, place and stead, in the capacity or capacities set forth below, (1) the Annual Report on Form 10-K for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2015 to be filed by ORBCOMM Inc. (the “Company”) with the Securities and Exchange Commission (the “Commission”) pursuant to Section 13 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, and (2) any amendments to the foregoing Annual Report, and to file the same, with all exhibits thereto and other documents in connection therewith, with the Commission, granting unto said attorneys-in-fact and agents and each of them, full power and authority to do and perform each and every act and thing requisite and necessary to be done in connection therewith, as fully to all intents and purposes as he might or could do in person, hereby ratifying and confirming all that said attorneys-in-fact and agents or any of them, or their or his substitute or substitutes, may lawfully do or cause to be done by virtue hereof.












/s/ Marc J. Eisenberg


Chief Executive Officer and

President and Director

(principal executive officer)


February 17, 2016

Marc J. Eisenberg













/s/ Jerome B. Eisenberg


Chairman of the Board


March 2, 2016

Jerome B. Eisenberg










/s/ Didier Delepine




February 17, 2016

Didier Delepine










/s/ Marco Fuchs




February 18, 2016

Marco Fuchs










/s/ John Major




February 17, 2016

John Major










/s/ Gary H. Ritondaro




February 17, 2016

Gary H. Ritondaro










/s/ Timothy Kelleher




February 17, 2016

Timothy Kelleher










/s/ Constantine Milcos


Senior Vice President and

Chief Accounting Officer

(principal accounting officer)


February 17, 2016

Constantine Milcos









/s/ Robert G. Costantini


Executive Vice President and

Chief Financial Officer


February 17, 2016

Robert G. Costantini






(principal financial