Attached files

file filename
EX-10.25 - EX-10.25 - ORBCOMM Inc.y82802exv10w25.htm
EX-32 - EX-32 - ORBCOMM Inc.y82802exv32.htm
EX-21 - EX-21 - ORBCOMM Inc.y82802exv21.htm
EX-31.1 - EX-31.1 - ORBCOMM Inc.y82802exv31w1.htm
EX-31.2 - EX-31.2 - ORBCOMM Inc.y82802exv31w2.htm
EX-23.2 - EX-23.2 - ORBCOMM Inc.y82802exv23w2.htm
EX-23.1 - EX-23.1 - ORBCOMM Inc.y82802exv23w1.htm
EX-10.13 - EX-10.13 - ORBCOMM Inc.y82802exv10w13.htm
EX-10.28 - EX-10.28 - ORBCOMM Inc.y82802exv10w28.htm
10-K - FORM 10-K - ORBCOMM Inc.y82802e10vk.htm
Exhibit 24
     KNOW ALL PERSONS BY THESE PRESENTS, that each person whose signature appears below constitutes and appoints Marc Eisenberg and Christian G. Le Brun, and each of them singly, true and lawful attorneys-in-fact and agents, with full power to them (including the full power of substitution and resubstitution), to sign for him and in his name, place and stead, in the capacity or capacities set forth below, (1) the Annual Report on Form 10-K for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2009 to be filed by ORBCOMM Inc. (the “Company”) with the Securities and Exchange Commission (the “Commission”) pursuant to Section 13 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, and (2) any amendments to the foregoing Annual Report, and to file the same, with all exhibits thereto and other documents in connection therewith, with the Commission, granting unto said attorneys-in-fact and agents and each of them, full power and authority to do and perform each and every act and thing requisite and necessary to be done in connection therewith, as fully to all intents and purposes as he might or could do in person, hereby ratifying and confirming all that said attorneys-in-fact and agents or any of them, or their or his substitute or substitutes, may lawfully do or cause to be done by virtue hereof.
Signature   Title   Date

/s/ Marc J. Eisenberg

Marc J. Eisenberg
  Chief Executive Officer and President
(principal executive officer)
  March 9, 2010
/s/ Jerome B. Eisenberg

Jerome B. Eisenberg
  Chairman of the Board    March 9, 2010
/s/ Didier Delepine

Didier Delepine
  Director    March 9, 2010
/s/ Marco Fuchs

Marco Fuchs
  Director    March 11, 2010
/s/ Hans E. W. Hoffmann

Hans E.W. Hoffmann
  Director    March 10, 2010
/s/ John Major

John Major
  Director    March 9, 2010
/s/ Gary H. Ritondaro

Gary H. Ritondaro
  Director    March 9, 2010
/s/ Timothy Kelleher

Timothy Kelleher
  Director    March 11, 2010
/s/ John R. Wood

John R. Wood
   Director   March 9, 2010
/s/ Robert G. Costantini

Robert G. Costantini
  Executive Vice President and
Chief Financial Officer (principal
financial and accounting officer)
  March 9, 2010