Washington, D.C. 20549
Current Report
Pursuant to Section 13 or 15(d)
of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934
Date of Report (Date of earliest event reported): April 30, 2012
(Exact name of registrant as specified in its charter)
(State or other jurisdiction
(IRS Employer
of incorporation)
File Number)
Identification No.)
1505 South Pavilion Center Drive, Las Vegas, Nevada 89135
(Address of principal executive offices)
Registrant’s telephone number, including area code: (702) 495-3000
Not Applicable
(Former Name or Former Address, if Changed Since Last Report)

Check the appropriate box below if the Form 8-K filing is intended to simultaneously satisfy the filing obligation of the registrant under any of the following provisions (see General Instruction A.2. below):
o Written communications pursuant to Rule 425 under the Securities Act (17 CFR 230.425)
o Soliciting material pursuant to Rule 14a-12 under the Exchange Act (17 CFR 240.14a-12)
o Pre-commencement communications pursuant to Rule 14d-2(b) under the Exchange Act (17 CFR 240.14d-2(b))
o Pre-commencement communications pursuant to Rule 13e-4(c) under the Exchange Act (17 CFR 240.13e-4(c))

Item 5.02. Departure of Directors or Certain Officers; Election of Directors; Appointment of Certain Officers; Compensatory Arrangements of Certain Officers

On April 30, 2012, in connection with the sale by JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A. (“JPM”) of all of its equity interests in Station Holdco LLC, which owns 100% of the non-voting equity interests in the registrant, Stephen J. Greathouse resigned as a member of the Board of Managers of the registrant, Station Holdco LLC, and Station Voteco LLC. Mr. Greathouse was designated to such boards by JPM pursuant to the terms of the Equityholders Agreement dated as of June 16, 2011.

Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, the registrant has duly caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned hereunto duly authorized.
Date: April 30, 2012
Station Casinos LLC

By:/s/ Thomas M. Friel
Thomas M. Friel
Executive Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer and Treasurer