Attached files

file filename
EX-23.1 - EXHIBIT 23.1 - DSW Inc.c98126exv23w1.htm
EX-10.41.1 - EXHIBIT 10.41.1 - DSW Inc.c98126exv10w41w1.htm
EX-10.30.2 - EXHIBIT 10.30.2 - DSW Inc.c98126exv10w30w2.htm
EX-32.1 - EXHIBIT 32.1 - DSW Inc.c98126exv32w1.htm
EX-32.2 - EXHIBIT 32.2 - DSW Inc.c98126exv32w2.htm
EX-31.2 - EXHIBIT 31.2 - DSW Inc.c98126exv31w2.htm
EX-31.1 - EXHIBIT 31.1 - DSW Inc.c98126exv31w1.htm
EX-21.1 - EXHIBIT 21.1 - DSW Inc.c98126exv21w1.htm
EX-10.11.1 - EXHIBIT 10.11.1 - DSW Inc.c98126exv10w11w1.htm
10-K - FORM 10-K - DSW Inc.c98126e10vk.htm
Each director and/or officer of DSW Inc. (the “Corporation”) whose signature appears below hereby appoints Douglas J. Probst and William L. Jordan as the undersigned’s attorney or any of them individually as the undersigned’s attorney, to sign, in the undersigned’s name and behalf and in any and all capacities stated below, and to cause to be filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission (the “Commission”), the Corporation’s Annual Report on Form 10-K (the “Form 10-K”) for the fiscal year ended January 30, 2010, and likewise to sign and file with the Commission any and all amendments to the Form 10-K, and the Corporation hereby appoints such persons as its attorneys-in-fact and each of them as its attorney-in-fact with like authority to sign and file the Form 10-K and any amendments thereto granting to each attorney-in-fact full power of substitution and revocation, and hereby ratifying all that any such attorney-in-fact or the undersigned’s substitute may do by virtue hereof.
IN WITNESS WHEREOF, we have hereunto set our hands effective as of the third day of March, 2010.
Signature   Title
/s/ Michael R. MacDonald
  President and Chief Executive Officer 
Michael R. MacDonald
  (Principal Executive Officer)
/s/ Douglas J. Probst
  Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer 
Douglas J. Probst
  (Principal Financial and Accounting Officer)
/s/ Jay L. Schottenstein
  Chairman of the Board and Director 
Jay L. Schottenstein
/s/ Elaine J. Eisenman
Elaine J. Eisenman
/s/ Carolee Friedlander
Carolee Friedlander
/s/ Joanna T. Lau
Joanna T. Lau
/s/ Roger S. Markfield
Roger S. Markfield
/s/ Philip B. Miller
Philip B. Miller
/s/ James D. Robbins
James D. Robbins
/s/ Harvey L. Sonnenberg
Harvey L. Sonnenberg
/s/ Allan J. Tanenbaum
Allan J. Tanenbaum
/s/ Heywood Wilansky
Heywood Wilansky